District-3131---DG-Manjoo-Phadke
14 Event Organized
District 3131 - DG Manjoo Phadke
Joined on Feb 28,23 02:41 PM
0 Followers
Active Events
 No Upcoming Events.
Past Events
Seminar
District Team Training Seminar
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
08:00 AM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Courses
Dhruvam President Elects Training S..
Friday, Apr 07, 2023
10:00 AM
Lonavala, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Courses
Tejomay District Training Assembly
Sunday, May 07, 2023
08:30 AM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Courses
Kaksha
Sunday, Jun 11, 2023
08:00 AM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Courses
Tarangan Membership Seminar
Saturday, Aug 26, 2023
04:30 PM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Courses
Smart Citizen Training Seminar
Monday, Aug 21, 2023
09:00 AM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Event
Arunodaya
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
09:00 AM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Seminar
Tejonidhi TRF Seminar
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
03:30 PM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Seminar
Vivaan The Literacy Seminar
Saturday, Sep 30, 2023
09:00 AM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
NGO Event
Meghmalhar Monsoon Fellowship
Sunday, Sep 17, 2023
09:00 AM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
NGO Event
District Review Meet
Saturday, Sep 09, 2023
04:00 PM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Meetup
Dinner with DG
Sunday, Oct 08, 2023
05:00 PM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Health Care
Spiritual Retreat Fellowship
Saturday, Nov 04, 2023
04:00 PM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Event
Parikrama District Car Rally
Monday, Dec 04, 2023
05:00 AM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Seminar
Dinner with DG II
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023
05:00 PM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Event
Nakshatra District Interact Confere..
Sunday, Jan 07, 2024
09:00 AM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Seminar
Black Tie Dinner
Saturday, Mar 09, 2024
06:30 PM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
NGO Event
The Sippers Wine N Cheese Fellowshi..
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024
06:00 PM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Conference
Brand Astra Multi District PI Semi..
Sunday, Mar 17, 2024
03:00 PM
Pune, India
Event closed
Offline Event
Seminar
Magic of Stars
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
04:00 PM
Pune, INDIA
Event closed
Offline Event
Seminar
Magic of Stars
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
04:00 PM
Pune, INDIA
Event closed
Offline Event
Seminar
Moon Ride Year End Bash
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
07:00 PM
Pune, INDIA
Event closed
Offline Event